أهلاً بك في دايسو اليابان

رؤيتنا في دايسو بسيطة – إنشاء متاجر تقدم قيمة فريدة من نوعها

رسالتنا هي أن يقدم كل متجر من متاجرنا تجربة تسوق مليئة بالمرح والمفاجآت والإبداع عن طريق تشكيلة كبيرة من المنتجات بأسعار رائعة، فكل ما تحتاجه للمنزل أو للحياة اليومية ستجده حتماً في متاجرنا. نوفر لك كل احتياجاتك من أدوات المنزل لأدوات البستنة ومن حلول التخزين لأفكار يمكن أن تفعلها بنفسك، كما نوفر لك ألعاب للأطفال ومساحيق التجميل والاكسسوارات. يجب أن تزور أحد متاجرنا لترى كل ذلك بنفسك.

أصبح دايسو اليابان الآن راسخاً في مجال البيع بالتجزئة في الشرق الأوسط. تواصل العلامة التجارية الشهيرة الابداع وتقديم تجربة تسوق فريدة وملهمة لجميع الزائرين. سر نجاحها وشهرتها عالمياً هو عدم التهاون في الجودة والتنوع والتفرد في جميع المنتجات بينما توفر لزائريها “المفاجآت والمرح”.

تزداد الفرحة عندما تدرك أن هناك أكثر من 70000 منتج للحياة اليومية والمنتجات المبتكرة وأفكار الهدايا في وقت واحد، مع 700 فكرة جديدة كل شهر ، ومعظمها بسعر لا يقاوم 7 دراهم + ضريبة القيمة المضافة (أو ما يعادلها) . يوجد اليوم أكثر من 60 متجرا في الإمارات والسعودية والكويت وقطر والبحرين.

بدأ مفهوم البيع بالتجزئة المحبب عندما قام السيد هيروتاكي يانو في عام 1972 بعملية بيع في الشوارع اليابانية توفر عدد من المنتجات ب100 ينا فقط. جاءت فلسفة دايسو البسيطة والفعالة عندما كان يعمل بائعا. قال السيد يانو “كان هناك الكثير من المشترين يطالبون بمعرفة السعر فوراً فوجدت صعوبة في مواكبتهم. هذا هو الوقت الذي فكرت فيه في متجر يتم فيه بيع جميع منتجات بنفس السعر.”. بدا الأمر بسيطًاًفقرر السيد يانو تحويل الفكرة إلى واقع. مع ازدهار الأعمال ، تأسست العلامة التجارية دايسو في عام 1977 وازداد نجاحها يوماً بعد يوم.

من هذه البدايات المتواضعة ، أصبحت علامة دايسو اليوم علامة تجارية مرموقة عالمياً بأكثر من 4000 متجر حول العالم، وحصلت على مركز لا مثيل خلال العقود الثلاثة الماضية كمتجر واحد به جميع الاحتياجات للمتسوقين المحليين والدوليين. تم افتتاح دايسو اليابان لأول مرة إلى الشرق الأوسط في مارس 2004 بمتجر في لامسي بلازا الشهير ، وبإعادة المرح إلى التسوق ، شهد طلبًا كبيرًا على الأدوات المنزلية المبتكرة اليومية.

DAISO فيديو

أكثر من4000

متجر حول العالم

كثر من70000

منتج في كل متجر

أكثر من60

متجرفي دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي

رحلة دايسو اليابان

2004
وصل دايسو اليابان إلى دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وتم افتتاح أول متجر في لامسي بلازا في الثالث من مارس 2004 في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تم أيضاً افتتاح أول متجر في الكويت خلال هذا العام.
2006
توسع دايسو اليابان بنجاح في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي بافتتاح متاجر في قطر والبحرين.
2008
أصبح إجمالي عدد المتاجر في منطقة دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي 16 متجر. افتتح دايسو اليابان 3 متاجر في السعودية
2012
تم افتتاح 18 متجرا إضافيا خلال 4 سنوات ، ليصل إجمالي عدد المتاجر ل31 متجرا في منطقة دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. توسعت المتاجر لتشمل الشارقة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، والجهراء في الكويت ، والخور في قطر ، والعالي في البحرين والمدينة المنورة والرياض في المملكة العربية السعودية.
2015
يوجد 40 متجرًا ، بما في ذلك المتجر الرئيسي في دبي مول
2018
يوجد 59 متجرًا في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي

استكشاف الفئات

WELCOME TO DAISO JAPAN

Daiso has a simple vision - create stores that offer unique value.

Our mission is that every one of our stores provide a unique ‘surprise & delight’ shopping experience,filled with innovation and excitement through a huge range of products at unbeatable prices.You name it we have it is no over-statement. Whatever you think you need for your home and life can be found in our stores. From homeware to gardens, from Do-It-Yourself to storage solutions, from toys to make-up accessories, all household needs are covered. You have to see it to believe it.

Daiso Japan is now well established within the Middle East retail scene. The popular brand continues to innovate and provide an inspirational, unique shopping experience to all visitors. Key to its global appeal, and undoubtedly its success, is the absolute focus on Quality, Variety and Uniqueness, whilst helping customers find “surprises and fun”.

The joy is further intensified when you realize that there are over 70,000 lifestyle, novelty and gift products at any one time, with 700 new products introduced to customers every month, most of which are at an irresistible AED 7 +VAT price (or equivalent). Today there are over 60 stores across the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar and Bahrain.

The much-loved retail concept began as a Japanese street vending operation focusing on 100-yen products by Mr Hirotake Yano in 1972. The simple, yet effective, philosophy of Daiso came when he was working as a salesman, “There were so many people buying, demanding to know the price immediately, that I found it difficult to keep up” he reminisces. “That’s when I thought of a store where all items will be sold at the same price.” Sounded simple enough and Mr Yano decided to turn that idea into reality. As the business flourished, the brand Daiso was founded in 1977, and has not looked back since.

From these humble beginnings, Daiso is now a genuine retail powerhouse, with over 4,000 stores across the world, and has attained an unrivalled position as a one-stop variety shop for local and international shoppers over the past three decades. Daiso Japan was first introduced to the Middle East in March 2004 with a store at the iconic Lamcy Plaza, and by putting the fun back into shopping, saw immense demand for the everyday innovative household items.

Daiso Video

OVER4,000

stores in the world.

OVER70,000

products in each store.

OVER60

stores in the GCC.

Daiso Japan Journey

2004
Daiso Japan arrives to the GCC region. The first store opening takes place in Lamcy Plaza on 3rd of March, 2004 in the UAE. The opening of the first store in Kuwait also took place during this year.
2006
Daiso Japan successfully expands through the GCC region opening stores in Qatar and Bahrain.
2008
Total number of stores around the GCC region is now 16. Daiso Japan successfully opens 3 stores in Saudi Arabia.
2012
18 more stores are opened during the 4 years, bringing the total to 31 stores around the GCC region. The stores expand to Sharjah in the UAE, Al Jahra in Kuwait, Al Khor in Qatar, Al A'ali in Bahrain and Al Madinah and Riyadh in KSA.
2015
Total of 40 stores are open, including the flagship store in The Dubai Mall.
2018
Total of 59 stores open around the GCC.

Explore Categories