Blgo-2

فرصة لمحبي الحرف اليدوية

الحرف اليدوية ليست محببة من قبل الأطفال فقط هذه الأيام، فالكثير من الكبار مولعون بها ويعملون بمهن متعلقة بها. عندما يتعلق الأمر بتقديم الهدايا أو تزيين المنزل، فإن الأسواق مليئة بالتشكيلات و الخيارات التي تفتح المجال لتجارب رائعة وتساعد على الابتكار في صنع كليهما. يمنح صنع الأشياء بنفسك شعور رائع بالفخر. لقد تغير معنى تقديم الهدايا من مجرد شراء بطاقة أو هدية من المتجر إلى صنع هدية خاصة لا تنسى.

إن مشاريع اصنعها بنفسك (DIY ) لا تتعلق فقط بإصلاح الأشياء في المنزل، بل أصبحت نشاطًا عائليًا أكثر إنتاجية يوفر وقتًا للترابط بين الأزواج وبين الآباء والأبناء أو بين العائلة ككل، والقدرة على صنع أو تعديل أو إصلاح أو تجديد الأشياء والإبداع فيها بيديك والذكريات المرتبطة بها يخلق شعور بالسعادة لا يقدر بثمن ويدوم إلى الأبد. صنع الأشياء ليس هواية عند الأطفال فقط، فالكبار أيضاً يستمتعون بقضاء وقتهم بالانغماس فيه. يمكنك صنع أشياء بنفسك للديكور المنزلي والمشاريع المدرسية والهدايا لإضافة لمستك الخاصة للأشياء، وهنا يأتي دور منتجات دايسو اليابان للفنون والحرف اليدوية.

دايسو اليابان الذي يقدم مفهوم البيع بالتجزئة بقيمة رائعة الياباني ويعرف كمتجر شامل يبيع تشكيلة واسعة من منتجات أسلوب الحياة والمنتجات المبتكرة ومنتجات الهدايا يشجع الجميع على صنع عدد أكبر من مشاريع اصنعها بنفسك (DIY) من خلال تقديم مستلزمات الفنون والحرف اليدوية الأكثر جاذبية وجودة مقابل أسعار معقولة جداً. تشتمل المجموعة على عصي الطلاء، وأقلام التخطيط القابلة للغسل، والصلصال الطري، وحبر فن الخط، والأشرطة المزخرفة، و عدة أدوات الزينة والحرف اليدوية، والأشرطة، وأكثر من ذلك لكل احتياجات الفنون والحرف اليدوية (DIY). استفد بشكل كامل من المنتجات المثيرة بأسعار رائعة.

هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأشياء التي يمكن للمرء صنعها من التشكيلة المتاحة في متاجر دايسو اليابان في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. ستساعدك تشكيلة الفنون والحرف اليدوية على ابتكار تحف فنية لجميع احتياجاتك اليومية والعرضية بأسعار معقولة. غذي خيالك بتشكيلة مشاريع اصنعها بنفسك (DIY) الواسعة والفريدة التي يقدمها دايسو اليابان.

حبر الخط السومي

سواء كنت خطاطًا ماهرًا أو مبتدئًا ، يجب أن تجرب حبر الخط السومي من دايسو اليابان. إنه لا يحتوي على رائحة الحبر القوية ولا ينزف على عكس نظيره الصيني. عندما تكون هناك حاجة إلى تغيير اللون ، بغض النظر عن كونه حبرًا دائمًا ، يمكن شطف الفرشاة بسهولة عن طريق غمسها في الماء. أفضل ميزة لهذا المنتج هي زجاجة صب الحبر السهلة التي تخلق فوضى أقل.

صلصال دايسو اليابان الطري

هل يحب طفلك اللعب بالصلصال؟ أطلقي العنان لخيالهم باستخدام الصلصال الطري وقوالب الصلصال من دايسو اليابان. يمكن تشكيل هذا الصلصال حول الزجاجات ،العلب، وما إلى ذلك ولا يؤدي إلى لطخ الأيدي. إنه يجف بشكل طبيعي ويمكن رسمه وتلوينه بعد أن يجف. يمكن لطفلك إبداع مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات الملونة عن طريق خلط الصلصال أو إضافة الألوان. تتوفر عبوات الصلصال بألوان مختلفة بما في ذلك البرتقالي والوردي والأبيض والأسود والأزرق وغيرها.

عصي طلاء دايسو اليابان

هل تخطط لصنع هدية خاصة لشخص عزيز في يوم مميز؟ اصنع بطاقة معايدة شخصية باستخدام الأشرطة أو الأشرطة المزخرفة وعصي الطلاء. مع عصي طلاء دايسو اليابان القابلة للذوبان في الماء وتنشىء فوضى أقل، ليست هناك حاجة للمياه أو فرش. متوفرة في عبوات ألوان عادية ومعدنية تحتوي كل منها على 6 ألوان مختلفة، ويمكن استخدام هذه الألوان فائقة النعومة على جميع أنواع الأسطح بما في ذلك الورق والكرتون والقماش والخشب.

أقلام التخطيط القابلة للغسل

هل تحب أن يكون لديك تي شيرت شخصية؟ لماذا تتجه للطباعة بينما يمكنك صنع واحدة باستخدام أقلام التخطيط القابلة للغسل من دايسو اليابان ثم تغسلها عندما تريد استخدام القميص بدون الطباعة. يمكن غسل حبر الأقلام الناعم المائي بسهولة من اليدين و من معظم الملابس. الحبر أيضًا مقاوم للنزف وآمن للأطفال وغير سام. يمكن استخدام طرف الإزميل المتين لرسم خطوط رفيعة أو متوسطة أو عريضة.

هناك عالم كامل من أفكار الفنون والحرف. انطلق واستكشف في أقرب متجر دايسو اليابان.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

blgo-2

A Treat for Craft Lovers

Craft isn’t just the sole preserve of children these days, many adults are occupied with craft related interests and professions. When it comes to giving presents or decorating one’s home, the market for experiences is expanding and a well-chosen craft product range helps in creation of both. For many, there is something undeniably satisfying about creating things oneself. The market is changing from store brought cards & gifts to homemade happiness.

DIY (do-it-yourself) projects are not just about getting things fixed in the house, but have become a more productive family activity which provides bonding time between partners, parents and kids or the entire family. Being able to modify, fix, refit or create is not just a joy, but the feeling of creating something with your hands and the memories attached to it become priceless and everlasting. Not only do kids find their time invested in creativity but adults like indulging in it as a hobby, too. DIY for home décor, school projects and gifting has become quite useful and people like to add their own touch to
things in this manner. This is where Daiso Japan arts & crafts products come in.

Daiso Japan, a Japanese value retail concept, recognized as a one-stop variety shop selling a wide range of lifestyle, novelty and gift products, encourages all to create more DIY projects by offering the most exciting and attractive arts & crafts supplies with great quality and incredibly affordable prices. The collection includes Paint sticks, Washable markers, Soft clay, Calligraphy ink, Decorative tapes, Craft kits and ornaments, Ribbons and more for every arts & crafts/DIY needs. Take full advantage of the exciting and value for money supplies here.

There are a variety of things one can create out of the collection available at Daiso Japan stores across the region. For all your day-to-day and occasional needs, the arts & crafts products can help one create creative art pieces at an affordable cost. Feed your imagination with unique options of DIY projects using Daiso Japan’s supplies.

Sumi Calligraphy Ink

Whether you are a skilled calligrapher or a beginner, Daiso Japan’s Sumi Calligraphy ink is a must try. Compared to the Chinese counterparts, it does not have the strong ink smell and doesn’t bleed. When there is a need for changing color, irrespective of it being a permanent ink, the brush can be rinsed easily by dipping in water. The best feature of this product is the easy ink pouring bottle which creates less mess.

Daiso Japan Soft Clay

Does your child like playing with clay? Unlock their imagination using soft clay and clay molds from Daiso Japan. This clay can be molded around bottles, cans, etc and does not soil the hands. It naturally dries and can be painted after. Your child can create a variety of colorful products by mixing different clay, or adding paints. The clay packs are available in various different colours including orange, pink, white, black, blue, white and etc.

Daiso Japan Paint Sticks

Are you planning to create a thoughtful gift for your loved one on a special day? Make a personalized greeting card using decorative tapes or ribbons and paint sticks. Water soluble and less messy, with Daiso Japan Paint Sticks, there is no need for water or brushes. Available in normal and metallic color packs, each containing 6 different colours, these super smooth paints can be used on all sorts of surfaces including paper, card, canvas and wood.

Washable Markers

Fancy a personalized t-shirt? Why print when you can create one using Daiso Japan washable markers and then wash it off when you want to use the t-shirt without the print. The washable markers’ smooth water-based ink can be washed easily from hands and most clothing. The ink is also bleed-resistant, safe for children, and non-toxic. The durable chisel tip can be used to create fine, medium, or wide lines.

There is a whole world of arts & crafts ideas out there. Go on and explore at your nearest Daiso Japan store.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *